Home2019-06-17T10:36:54+00:00

One Brick Court is closed from the 24th June 2019.
Members of Chambers can be contacted below.

All other general enquiries should be directed to Emma Billimore at elb@onebrickcourt.com or tel. 07720 299480.

Lord Garnier QC
Lord Garnier QC
4 Pump Court
+44 (0) 20 7842 5555
egarnier@4pumpcourt.com
Contact »
Richard Rampton QC
Richard Rampton QC
Contact »
Andrew Caldecott QC
Andrew Caldecott QC
5RB
+44 (0) 20 7242 2902
andrewcaldecott@5rb.com
Contact »
Heather Rogers QC
Heather Rogers QC
Doughty Street Chambers
+44 (0) 20 7404 1313
h.rogers@doughtystreet.co.uk
Contact »
Manuel Barca QC
Manuel Barca QC
Contact »
Harvey Starte
Harvey Starte
Contact »
Timothy Atkinson
Timothy Atkinson
Ely Place Chambers
+44 (0) 20 7400 9600
tatkinson@elyplace.com
Contact »
Jane Phillips
Jane Phillips
5RB
+44 (0) 20 7242 2902
janephillips@5rb.com
Contact »
Caroline Addy
Caroline Addy
Doughty Street Chambers
+44 (0) 20 7404 1313
c.addy@doughtystreet.co.uk
Contact »
Sarah Palin
Sarah Palin
Contact via Emma Billimore
elb@onebrickcourt.com
Contact »
David Glen
David Glen
11KBW
+44 (0) 20 7632 8500
David.Glen@11kbw.com
Contact »
Aidan Eardley
Aidan Eardley
5RB
+44 (20) 7242 2902
aidaneardley@5rb.com
Contact »
Kate Wilson
Kate Wilson
5RB
+44 (20) 7242 2902
katewilson@5rb.com
Contact »
Jonathan Scherbel-Ball
Jonathan Scherbel-Ball
5RB
+44 (20) 7242 2902
jsb@5rb.com
Contact »
Hannah Ready
Hannah Ready
11KBW
+44 (20) 7632 8500
Hannah.Ready@11kbw.com
Contact »
Clara Hamer
Clara Hamer
5RB
+44 (20) 7242 2902
clarahamer@5rb.com
Contact »
Claire Overman
Claire Overman
Doughty Street Chambers
Tel: +44 (0)20 7404 1313
c.overman@doughtystreet.co.uk

CONTACT »
Daniel Bishop
Daniel Bishop
Contact via Emma Billimore
elb@onebrickcourt.com
Contact »
Ben Gallop
Ben Gallop
5RB
+44 (20) 7242 2902
bengallop@5rb.com
Contact »
Dr Matt Collins QC
Dr Matt Collins QC
Contact via Emma Billimore
elb@onebrickcourt.com
Contact »
David Mace
David MaceSenior Clerk
Contact »
Melvin Warner
Melvin WarnerDeputy Senior Clerk
Doughty Street Chambers
+44 (20) 7404 1313
m.warner@doughtystreet.co.uk
Contact »
Emma Billimore
Emma BillimoreChambers' Administrator
CONTACT »

One Brick Court is closed from the 24th June 2019.
Members of Chambers can be contacted above.

All other general enquiries should be directed to Emma Billimore at elb@onebrickcourt.com or tel. 07720 299480.